Gullane Links Est 1854 Dirleton Castle Golf Club

Contact the Webmaster

Material Copyright © All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use

Sponsored by


Dirleton Castle GC

Rules & Regulations

Dirleton Castle GC

Promotes Junior Golf

Junior Golf

In Gullane

County Cup

Haldane Cup

Ladies Cup

Course Care


Don't hesitate to contact the Webmaster should you wish to add a relevant notice to this website.

Upcoming Competitions

Craigs Cup 2nd Round - Notice


Festive Fun Match played on 27/12/21 - Results